Dr01d

A kind of floating droid thingy

Image

 

2 thoughts on “Dr01d

  1. Hey, I just wanted to let you know that my heroes are getting awful close to the blood monkeys. Ties That Bind has been a blast to write, and I just want to thank you again for the inspiration. Do you remember what name you had for the demon monkey god? I couldn’t remember off the top of my head. Anyway, thanks again.

    • Cool 😉 Looking forward to it!
      My pleasure Len, and I’m happy to have helped (although I didn’t really do much ;-))
      Now then, I’m not sure I had a name for him particularly, but in the great traditions of roleplaying games, knowing the demons real name was the key to defeating him. His common name could be something to do with his manner or eye or his demeanour… like The Squinted One, or Death Eye, or “He Who Rips Apart”… 😉

      Once again, my pleasure mate.

Leave a Reply

